Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NB-G110P

FlashXpress™ Toaster Oven with Double Infrared Heating NB-G110P
Overall:
4.816
4.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NB-G110P
Review 1 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
marketsons
Location: Michigan
I have owned this product for: 1–2 years
I use this product: at least once per week
I have purchased the following product: multiple products
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Perfect Size and Digital
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: Compact, Convenient, digital
" If you are looking for a digital toaster over with a smaller footprint, this MB-G110P is great. It looks modern with a silver finish. But if you want a white one to match other appliances in white, consider the MB-G110PW. Specs are identical. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
Anonymous
Location: Wilmington, NC, USA
I have owned this product for: 3–6 months
I use this product: once per day
I have purchased the following product: N/A
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Perfect
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: Compact, Easy to use
" I love the compact size and nice clean design. Looks like it could fit into any kitchen design. Also love how quickly it heats and the built in light. "
Review 3 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
Bartlett/Moy
Location: Bartlett, IL, USA
I have owned this product for: over 5 years
I use this product: once per day
I have purchased the following product: Camcorder
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Roll reheat & pizza features
Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: Compact, Easy to use, Durable, Exceeded expectations, Convenient
" Roll reheat is excellent for reheat sweet roll without getting burn top. Using roll reheat 2 or 3 times for sweet roll brings roll back to life, just like from fresh oven.
Frozen pizza feature give fresh oven bake pizza taste.
I own this oven for more than 10 years. It was discontinued for sometimes. It comes back within the last couple years. I am glad to see Panasonic makes it available again. I just bought two for my sons. Everyone has one for good enjoyment of day old bakery sweet roll. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
4
Extremely Satisfied
Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma
I have owned this product for: 1–2 years
I use this product: at least once per week
I have purchased the following product: Digital still camera
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Excellent toaster oven
Date:November 27, 2014
Pros: Easy to use, Durable, Convenient
" I didn't give it all fives because it takes some getting used to the Infrared heat. It can cook too fast so you need to adjust the temps for stuff you are used to cooking in a conventional toaster oven. Once I got used to it I love it. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
4
Extremely Satisfied
My customer support experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
4
Extremely Satisfied
RHK
Location: Houston, TX
I have owned this product for: 1–3 months
I use this product: once per day
I have purchased the following product: N/A
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Good Quality worth the high price
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Easy to use, Exceeded expectations, Convenient
Cons: Expensive
" I bought this toaster oven almost one month ago. Still everything is good. I usually use this toaster oven for melting cheese sandwiches. I put 4 slices of bread and the bread in back part of tray is slightly more burned than front one. 4 piece of bread is good but every time I got unevenly toasted buns.Not so much difference but it is.
My 9 year old son loves to make pizza rolls. Taste is much better than microwave cooking. I think price is expensive but it was worth of it.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
My customer support experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
Gerard113
Location: Avon, OH
I have owned this product for: 1–3 months
I use this product: once per day
I have purchased the following product: Home theater system or receiver
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
great little countertop appliance
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Compact, Easy to use, Convenient
" This is a great device - great for re-heating all kinds of foods.
I love it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
My customer support experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
LB
Location: Las Vegas
I have owned this product for: 2–5 years
I use this product: more than once per day
I have purchased the following product: N/A
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
the best and only 9" square Toaster Oven
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Compact, Easy to use, Durable, Exceeded expectations, Convenient, easy to clean
Cons: no cons it's perfect!
" The best Toaster Oven on the Market. The only one that is 9" square. Perfect for 4 pieces of bread. Easy to operate. Platinum finish. Quality constructed. Do not ever change this size. When this one wares out, it's this one I want to buy again. No other. Thank You for engineering correctly. Uses just the right amount of counter space and easy to clean. Love it! "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
LIN
Location: Asheville,NC
I have owned this product for: less than a month
I use this product: more than once per day
I have purchased the following product: N/A
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Best compact toaster over
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Compact, Easy to use, Convenient, interior light
Cons: wish power button was an auto turn off
" This is an excellent toaster over. Very easy to use. Toaster is quick 7 settings for toast work well. It's small but roomy on the inside.Bright oven light is great.
Ordered from Panasonic.Well packaged & arrived quickly "
Review 9 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ulall
Location: New York, NY
I have owned this product for: over 5 years
I use this product: more than once per day
I have purchased the following product: Cordless phone
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Best toaster oven going for 12 years +
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Compact, Easy to use, Durable, Exceeded expectations, Convenient
Cons: Expensive
" We bought one of these about 12 years ago and it was wonderful. Then Panasonic stopped selling it, but after several years they returned with a slightly modified model at a higher cost.
We bought it for my mother in law's apartment, and this is her primary cooking element.
Both ovens have been working flawlessly
"
Review 10 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
Rick
Location: Appleton, WI
I have owned this product for: 1–2 years
I use this product: at least once per week
I have purchased the following product: VIERA TV >= 37 inches
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Works great
Date:November 25, 2014
Pros: Easy to use, Durable
" Bought 2 of these for our work break room. They get used alot and work great. One touch settings for various items make it easy and quick to program. "
Review 11 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
My customer support experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
Monk
Location: Florida
I have owned this product for: 1–3 months
I use this product: more than once per day
I have purchased the following product: Home appliance
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
My parents finally approve of a toaster oven!
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Compact, Easy to use, Exceeded expectations, Convenient
" My parents have been complaining about the performance of toaster ovens for 40 years, since I was a child.
I read the reviews of others online and ordered mom and dad this toaster oven and they love it.
The very first I have ever seen repeated smiles from ear to ear; they have real bragging rights. The whole family is experiencing "toaster envy".
Finally they have given their seal of approval.
They love the speed, even toasting, inside light, slim width yet roomy inside size and ease of use.
Unlike the past toasters it does it does not blow the fuse when they are running other appliances in the kitchen - Happy, happy, happy! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
My customer support experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
Panasonic fan
Location: Westchester County, NY
I have owned this product for: 6–12 months
I use this product: once per day
I have purchased the following product: N/A
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
The best toaster oven on the market
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Compact, Easy to use, Durable, Exceeded expectations, Convenient, interior light
" I tried two other well-known brands and returned them both. I found this one on the internet and ordered directly from Panasonic. It arrived quickly and I have been enjoying it ever since. I love the interior light and the perfect way it operates. I have recommended it to all my friends. My only suggestion would be to have an automatic shut off. "
Review 13 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
Anonymous
I have owned this product for: over 5 years
I use this product: once per day
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
working great for years
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Easy to use, Durable, Exceeded expectations, Convenient
Cons: short plug
" very reliable
much better than standard electric ovens
timer functions works well
many standard one button cook options
short plug, must be near outlet. "
Review 14 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
AJ
Location: Bay Area, CA
I have owned this product for: 1–2 years
I use this product: once per day
I have purchased the following product: N/A
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great Toaster Oven for small kitchen!
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Compact, Easy to use, Durable, Convenient
Cons: missing customized timer, oven goes on and off which is confusing at first
" Great toaster oven in the right size for a small kitchen.
Generally easy to use - put your food in the oven > press 1 button > Done! It has been working great since I bought it for 18months or so.
It's a bit pricy if it does not have discount. Also, It'd be even better if it has customized timer.
Remark for prospective buyer: You will notice the oven goes on and off, which you might wonder if it has issue - it's not a problem...it's just how it works. But it is a confusing indeed at first. "
Review 15 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
4
Extremely Satisfied
jrj
Location: Miami, Fl
I have owned this product for: 6–12 months
I use this product: once per day
I have purchased the following product: N/A
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great value
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Compact, Easy to use, Durable
" Love this toaster oven. Very versatile and the best thing it takes very little counter space. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
4
Extremely Satisfied
Glindanorth55
Location: Albany NY
I have owned this product for: 1–2 years
I use this product: once per day
I have purchased the following product: Healthcare or personal grooming
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love this toaster oven
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Compact, Easy to use, Durable, Exceeded expectations, Convenient
" I have this toaster oven at camp and the size is perfect.
Can't really do meats due to the grease, but using for all other things is great.
Toasting is perfect and fast.
One thing I wish was if the power button would shutoff automaticlly after non-use.
When at camp I use it almost daily.
"
Review 17 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
4
Extremely Satisfied
Murph
Location: Bloomingon, IL
I have owned this product for: 1–2 years
I use this product: more than once per day
I have purchased the following product: VIERA TV >= 37 inches
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great little device
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Easy to use, Durable, Exceeded expectations, Convenient
" We've had this toaster oven for a little over a year and love it. Very uniform cooking. The only suggestion I have for improvement is that it could be a little larger "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
MFWIC
Location: Irvine, CA
I have owned this product for: 6–12 months
I use this product: once per day
I have purchased the following product: Healthcare or personal grooming
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
The only oven that can reduce cooking time
Date:October 11, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Compact, Durable, Exceeded expectations, Convenient, faster cooking, save on energy
" I go through a lot of toaster ovens because I usually purchase convection ovens to speed up cooking time. Problem is that the heat eventually kills the fan or the fan becomes noisy to the point where it is unbearable. I have tried almost every brand out there, but not all. The toaster oven is something I use everyday. I hate using the kitchen oven because it draws so much power and most of my cooking are actually heating frozen food.
I was skeptical before purchasing based on the reviews saying how the heating lamp turning on and off was very annoying. For me, not even an issue after owning it for over 9 months.
As a real world test, it truely cuts down on the cooking time. I also suspect that I am saving a lot on energy usage versus my other toaster ovens. My usual bagel bites is 20 minutes and with this oven I can do it in 13 minutes. The oven light is on very little, only comes on for 3-5 seconds and it turns off. It is amazing how little power it uses to heat food.
I don't use any of the cooking functions as it works great on everything from salmon, frozen food, potatoes, etc.
The part that bothers me is the setting of the timer. I hate to push the time up repeatly, I rather have a slider or dial. Or at least be able to push down on the button and hold it down. Also have a memory on the last time used.
Now if you are listening Panasonic, I think a larger size oven would be great, I can't cook a frozen pizza. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
3
Extremely Satisfied
My customer support experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
2
Extremely Satisfied
Bo
Location: Cupertino, CA
I have owned this product for: 1–2 years
I use this product: more than once per day
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Faulty Power button
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Easy to use, Convenient
Cons: Poor quality
" Really have been happy with this product, with one exception. The power button is temperamental. We sort of have needed to jiggle it to get it to work for the better part of the time that we owned it. Finally got around to looking into having it serviced, but we were just a couple of days out of warranty from when we purchased it (although still in warranty if you looked at when it was shipped and also therefore when it was delivered) However, we'd need to ship it to Texas to have it serviced. Not really ideal.
Other than that it is a great toaster oven and we use it nearly everyday. We've just been leaving the power button on and that seems to mitigate the power button issue. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NB-G110P
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product experience:
Extremely Dissatisfied
5
Extremely Satisfied
Anonymous
Location: Port Charlotte, FL, USA
I have owned this product for: less than a month
I use this product: once per day
I have purchased the following product: N/A
I found this support type most helpful: None
Panasonic Early Adopter: No
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fantastic
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Compact, Easy to use, Exceeded expectations
Cons: none so far
" This toaster has succeeded my expectations. It toasts extremely fast. "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
1 2 Next>>